top of page

Aleut chess rulebook tentatively started

First a note to let everyone know I redid the gallery again.. it is coming along, but still needs a lot of work.

Aleut Chess rulebook:

I have a lot of research to do before I can really finish the rulebook, but I have started it.

Did images for most of the pieces except the knight and rook.

Also designed the layout of the rulebook and will fill in what I know thus far.

Below: What I think traditional pieces may have looked like. Still uncertain about the knight and rooks.

Second image: Cover design for the rulebook. It will also have a picture of the board with pieces.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page